Faculty / Staff Directory

Name & Extention Email Name & Extention Email
Adams, Jeremy (3358) jadams@cmvt.us Knorr, Frank (3352) fknorr@cmvt.us
Appleman, Mackenzie (3340) mappleman@cmvt.us Kofskie, James (3426) jkofskie@cmvt.us
Archey, Laurel (3328) larchey@cmvt.us Lamon, Christy (3327) clamon@cmvt.us
Bacher, David (3324) dbacher@cmvt.us Learn, Lora (3349) llearn@cmvt.us
Beaver, Michael (3445) mbeaver@cmvt.us Lewis, Marie (3329) mlewis@cmvt.us
Beishline, Eric (3349) ebeishline@cmvt.us Lombardo, Amanda (3420) alombardo@cmvt.us
Bennet, Pam (3421) pbennet@cmvt.us Long, Aaron along@cmvt.us
Berninger, Douglas (3362) dberninger@cmvt.us Lylo, Tony tlylo@cmvt.us
Bogert, Brian (3330) bbogert@cmvt.us Lynn, George (3335) glynn@cmvt.us
Bogert, David (3330) dbogert@cmvt.us Martin, William (3442) wmartin@cmvt.us
Briggs, Sandra (3412) sbriggst@cmvt.us McHugh, Debbie (3430) dmchugh@cmvt.us
Brown, Janet (3329) jbrown@cmvt.us Melito, Anthony (3414) amelito@cmvt.us
Burkholder, Ryan (3401) rburkholder@cmvt.us Miles, Richard (3439) rmiles@cmvt.us
Cagigas, Keith (3339) kcagigas@cmvt.us Parsons, Gail (3332) gparsons@cmvt.us
Carr, Timothy (3333) tcarr@cmvt.us Payne, Frank (3424) fpayne@cmvt.us
Cary, Ann (3338) acary@cmvt.us Postupack, Allison (3467 apostupack@cmvt.us
Casey, Dan (3346) dcasey@cmvt.us Pursel, Don (3343) dpursel@cmvt.us
Cercone, Kristin (3466) kcercone@cmvt.us Ridall, Bernie (3349) bridall@cmvt.us
Clossen, Don (3404) dclossen@cmvt.us Rine, Jonathan (3356) jrine@cmvt.us
Devlin, Brock (3453) bdevlin@cmvt.us Roesch, Jennifer (3367) jroesch@cmvt.us
Devlin, Shawn (3423) sdevlin@cmvt.us Saladyga, Elaine (3366) esaladyga@cmvt.us
Dietterick, Nancy (3329) ndietterick@cmvt.us Shipman, Susan (3325) sshipman@cmvt.us
Diltz, Holly (3361) jdiltz@cmvt.us Shultz, Brenda (3320) bshultz@cmvt.us
Dipippa, Carmella (3357) cdipippa@cmvt.us Sitler, Deb (3329) dsitler@cmvt.us
Donnelly, Becky (3418) bdonnelly@cmvt.us Slavick, Richard (3431) rslavick@cmvt.us
Driscoll, Donna (3342) ddriscoll@cmvt.us Slusser, Pamela (3345) pslusser@cmvt.us
Dunkelberger, Jim (3334) jdunkelberger@cmvt.us Smith, Amanda (3433) asmith@cmvt.us
English, Janet (3329) jenglish@cmvt.us Smith, Thomas (3405) tsmith@cmvt.us
Fedder, Rebecca (3419) rfedder@cmvt.us Snyder, Nicole (3412) nsnyder@cmvt.us
Fry, Allen (3350) afry@cmvt.us Steward, Kyle (3402) ksteward@cmvt.us
Gensemer, Judi (3331) jgensemer@cmvt.us Strickland, Lisa (3422) lstrickland@cmvt.us
Gillespie, Tracy (3322) tgillespie@cmvt.us Trometter, Amber (3344) atrometter@cmvt.us
Gotschal, Scott (3452) sgotschal@cmvt.us Turofski, Eric (3351) eturofski@cmvt.us
Greco, Charles (3337) cgreco@cmvt.us Troxell, Nancy (3341) ntroxell@cmvt.us
Grey, Laura (3433) lgrey@cmvt.us Verchimak, Karen (3411) kverchimak@cmvt.us
Harris, Donna (3323) dharris@cmvt.us Wenner, Nicole (3365) nwenner@cmvt.us
Hart, Natalie (3425) nhart@cmvt.us Wolinsky, David (3427) dwolinsky@cmvt.us
Heisner, Lori (3433) lheisner@cmvt.us Yost, Deborah (3429) dyost@cmvt.us
Hidlay, Donald (3406) dhidlay@cmvt.us Young, Linda (3419) lyoung@cmvt.us
Hiller, Bryan (3468) bhiller@cmvt.us
Hoyt, Susan (3321) shoyt@cmvt.us
Huntley, Jim (3336) jhuntley@cmvt.us
Kaplafka, Joe (3446) jkaplafka@cmvt.us
Kisner, Francis (3366) fkisner@cmvt.us